What We Do

Introducing best foreign literary works to Korean market

Represent foreign literary works on behalf of foreign clients in Korea and work as literary agent for the Korean translations to be published.

Go to the recently published book list

Introducing Korea’s best literary works to foreign market

Represent Korea’s best literary works to be published abroad.

Go to foreign export book list

Project Planning with foreign illustrators

Progress diverse project planning( Children’s picture book/ interior & cover arts for trade adult titles / digital illustrations & layer works for App Book / e-book contents planning) with foreign illustrators.

Exclusive working illustrator : Dorina Tessmann( in Berlin, Germany) : http://www.dorina-tessmann.de/

Dorina Tessmann’s Interview about Owl’s Apartment: Interview(.avi /Moving Picture) 

Coordinating Imported Original Foreign books

Coordinating to establish accounts and do business for those who want to directly import & distribute original foreign books from overseas publishing companies, wholesalers and distributors.

Foreign Clients List represented by Agency One Korea

APA/ Magination Press: http://www.apa.org/pubs/magination/catalog.pdf

Bambu : http://www.editorialbambu.com/en/online-catalogue/

Becker & Mayer: http://beckermayer.com/foreignrights_all.php

Brookes: http://www.brookespublishing.com/

Capstone: http://www.capstonepub.com/category/LIB_NEW

CRC Press: http://www.crcpress.com/

Crimson: http://www.crimsonbooks.com

Elsevier: http://www.elsevierdirect.com/index.jsp

Frances Lincoln: http://www.franceslincoln.co.uk/documents/37/FL_Adult_Booklet.pdf

http://www.franceslincoln.co.uk/documents/242/SPRING%202013%20FL%20CAT%20LR.pdf

Giunti Group: http://internationaldivision.giunti.it/foreign-rights-catalogues/catalogues-intro/

Guilford: http://www.guilford.com/cgi-bin/cartscript.cgi?page=cat.html

Insight Guides: http://www.insightguides.com/

Jacqui Small: http://www.jacquismallpub.com/forthcoming-titles

Jessica Kingsley: http://www.jkp.com/catalogue/catalogues.php

Johns Hopkins Univ. Press: http://www.press.jhu.edu

Kasmir-Promet: http://www.kasmir-promet.hr/template_eng.aspx

Keo Publishing: http://keopublishing.co.uk/

Lippincott Williams & Wilkins: http://www.lww.com/webapp/wcs/stores/servlet/topCategories_11851_-1_12551

McRae Publishing: http://www.mcraepublishing.co.uk

Michael O’Mara Books: http://www.mombooks.com

No Starch Press: http://www.nostarch.com

North Parade Publishing Ltd: http://www.nppbooks.co.uk/sites/default/files/2012-newtitles.pdf

Odile Jacob : http://www.odilejacob.fr

Open University Press: http://mcgraw-hill.co.uk/openup/

O’Reilly Media: http://www.oreilly.com

Orpheus Books: http://www.orpheusbooks.com/downloads/orpheus-new-projects-2012-bologna.pdf

Pearson Group: http://www.pearsonhighered.com/

PACKT : http://www.Packtpub.com

Palgrave (British Film Institute) : http://issuu.com/palgravemacmillan/docs/bfi_cat_2011_issuu/1

Parammon: http://www.parramon.com/catalogos/

Piccolia: http://www.editions-piccolia.fr/foreign-rights.aspx

Pitchall & Gunzi: http://www.picthallandgunzi.com/files/picthall_and_gunzi_catalogue.pdf

Pragmatic Programmers LLC: http://pragprog.com/

Priddy Books: http://www.priddybooks.com/templatesearch.aspx?id=898

Quarto Group: http://www.quarto.com/index.html

Really Decent Books: http://www.reallydecentbooks.co.uk/

Rowman & Littlefield Publishing Group: https://rowman.com/Imprint/RLPG

SAGE : http://www.sagepub.com/home.nav

Small World Creation: http://www.smallworldcreations.co.uk/

Taylor & Francis Group: http://www.taylorandfrancis.com/

Topthat: http://www.topthatpublishing.com/shop/new-and-notable/recent-releases

Verso: http://www.versobooks.com/books

Windmill Books, Brown Bear Books: http://www.windmillbooks.co.uk/downloads/2012_Catalogue.pdf